Memorial Northwest Homeowners Association

17440 Theiss Mail Route Klein, TX 77379

General Meeting of the Membership and Board of Directors

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Greg Schindler, President Jay Jackson, 1st Vice President Ryan Aduddell, 2nd Vice President Jake Kretzschmar, 3rd Vice President Victor Carranza, Treasurer Joy Hemphill, Secretary Art Byram, Area 1 Sarah Mueller, Area 2 Gerome D'Anna, Area 3 Rebecca Talley, Area 4 Bryan Thomas, Area 5 Vera Atkinson, Area 6 Michelle Rodriguez, Area 7 Bryan Thomas, Area 5

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT: Margie Naranjo of SCS Management Services, LLC.

Respecting the shutdown orders issued by local, state and national governments as a response to the COVID-19 world pandemic, there was no meeting of the Board of Directors held on April 7, 2020.